Next Service

Open Church Coffee Morning

Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30 - 11:30
This event does not repeat

Open Church Charity Coffee Morning in aid of Dance for Wellbeing

Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:30 - 11:30
This event does not repeat

Management Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

Elders' Meeting

Monday, November 12, 2018 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Club - Andy Dennis - Médecins sans Frontières

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

Andy Dennis - Médecins sans Frontières

Deadline for Church Newsletter articles

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 19:00 - 20:00
This event does not repeat

Open Church Coffee Morning

Friday, November 16, 2018 10:30 - 11:30
This event does not repeat

Open Church Charity Coffee Morning in aid of Saint Michael’s Hospice

Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:30 - 11:30
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Latest News

Parade Service

Tuesday Club are holding an open meeting this Tuesday, 9 October, 7.30pm  at which our Police and Crime Commissioner, Julia Mulligan will be speaking. All our welcome. And this coming Sunday, 14 October, will be our Parade Service at 10.30am when we are joined by our Scouts and Guides.