Next Service

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, November 11, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, November 13, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, November 17, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, November 18, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, November 20, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, November 24, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, November 25, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, November 27, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, December 01, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, December 02, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, December 04, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, December 08, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, December 09, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, December 11, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, December 15, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, December 16, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, December 18, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, December 22, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, December 23, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, December 25, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm
Page 6 of 192
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Latest News

Harvest Thanksgiving

Next Sunday is Harvest. We express our thanks to God for his generous harvest by supporting the world development work of our URC's Commitment for Life scheme and by giving to the Harrogate Homeless Project.