Next Service

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, February 12, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, February 16, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, February 17, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, February 19, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, February 23, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, February 24, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, February 26, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, March 02, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, March 03, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, March 05, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, March 09, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, March 10, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, March 12, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, March 16, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, March 17, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, March 19, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, March 23, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, March 24, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, March 26, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, March 30, 2023 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm
Page 8 of 192
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Latest News

Harvest Thanksgiving

Next Sunday is Harvest. We express our thanks to God for his generous harvest by supporting the world development work of our URC's Commitment for Life scheme and by giving to the Harrogate Homeless Project.