Next Service

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, August 17, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, August 19, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, August 23, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, August 24, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, August 26, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, August 30, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, August 31, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, September 02, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, September 06, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, September 07, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, September 09, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, September 13, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, September 14, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, September 16, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, September 20, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, September 21, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, September 23, 2046 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm
Page 192 of 192
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Latest News

Harvest Thanksgiving

Next Sunday is Harvest. We express our thanks to God for his generous harvest by supporting the world development work of our URC's Commitment for Life scheme and by giving to the Harrogate Homeless Project.