Next Service

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, June 24, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, June 26, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, June 30, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, July 01, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, July 03, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, July 07, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, July 08, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, July 10, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, July 14, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, July 15, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, July 17, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, July 21, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, July 22, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, July 24, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, July 28, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, July 29, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, July 31, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Thursday, August 04, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Friday, August 05, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm

Rainbows, Brownies, Guides

Sunday, August 07, 2022 17:45
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Rainbows 5:45pm

Brownies 5:45pm

Guides 7:30pm
Page 3 of 192
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Latest News

Harvest Thanksgiving

Next Sunday is Harvest. We express our thanks to God for his generous harvest by supporting the world development work of our URC's Commitment for Life scheme and by giving to the Harrogate Homeless Project.