Next Service: Sunday 10.30am

 

Church meeting

Sunday, March 17, 2024
This event does not repeat

Management meeting

Tuesday, May 07, 2024
This event does not repeat

Elders meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
This event does not repeat

Church meeting

Sunday, May 19, 2024
This event does not repeat

Management meeting

Tuesday, July 02, 2024
This event does not repeat

Elders meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
This event does not repeat

Management meeting

Tuesday, September 03, 2024
This event does not repeat

Elders meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2024
This event does not repeat

Church meeting

Sunday, September 22, 2024
This event does not repeat

Management meeting

Tuesday, November 05, 2024
This event does not repeat

Elders meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2024
This event does not repeat

Church meeting

Sunday, November 17, 2024
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Latest News

Newsletter October & November 23

 OctNov_Newsletter.pdf

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31