Next Service: Sunday 10.30am

 

Morning Worship

Sunday, August 21, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, August 28, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, September 04, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, September 11, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, September 18, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, September 25, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, October 02, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, October 09, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, October 16, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, October 23, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, October 30, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, November 06, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, November 13, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, November 20, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, November 27, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, December 04, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, December 11, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Morning Worship

Sunday, December 18, 2022 10:30 - 11:30
Every Week until December 18, 2022
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Latest News

Latest News

Live Services
From 14 August we will be live streaming our services.

Have a look at our  Latest Services on YouTube

 You can also click   to subscribe and get an automatic message each time we upload

News Letter

St_Pauls_URC_Newsletter_August_-_September_2022

 

 

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31