Next Service: Sunday 10.30am

 

Service

Sunday, March 03, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Rev Pauline Calderwood

Parade Service

Sunday, March 03, 2024
This event does not repeat

Service

Sunday, March 10, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Rev David Hughes

Service

Sunday, March 17, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Bruce Hale

Service

Sunday, March 24, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
At West Park

Maundy Thursday

Thursday, March 28, 2024
This event does not repeat

Good Friday

Friday, March 29, 2024
This event does not repeat

Service

Sunday, March 31, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Easter Communion, Rev David Hoskins

Quarterly communion

Sunday, March 31, 2024
This event does not repeat

Service

Sunday, April 07, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Rev Pauline Calderwood

Service

Sunday, April 14, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Bruce Hale

Service

Sunday, April 21, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat

Service

Sunday, April 28, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Joint with West Park

Service

Sunday, May 05, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat

Parade Service

Sunday, May 12, 2024
This event does not repeat

Service

Sunday, May 12, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Parade Service, Bruce Hale

Service

Sunday, May 19, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
Rev Pauline Calderwood

Service

Sunday, May 26, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat
At West Park

Service

Sunday, June 02, 2024 0:00
This event does not repeat

Quarterly communion

Friday, June 07, 2024
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Latest News

Newsletter October & November 23

 OctNov_Newsletter.pdf

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31